Third Place Vacation

church bartender @ WFX
Three days last week I took a little vacation to head down to Indianapolis for the Worship Facility Expo where I rocked it out making drinks at the Aspen, Cogun, Third Place Consulting booth. I was there to help share what God is doing at the cafe at my home church, share how a third place at someone’s home church can be used to the Glory of the Lord and to make some awesome drinks. The conversation that took place and the people that I had the pleasure of meeting were well worth the time and investment. Who knows, I met get a chance to do it all over again in the fall. Now to figure out how to up my home espresso machine to a Nouva

For what it’s worth.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

